Committee

Your committee is here to run your society, so if you have any questions or suggestions then don’t hesitate to email. If you have a general request please contact the Chair (chair@bumusoc.co.uk) or email music@bangorstudents.com. Individual addresses for each committee member can be found below.

Committee 2014/2015

HephziChair:
Hephzi Leafe
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

emma

Treasurer:
Emma Hembry
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

166046_10151447370577810_1720719873_n

Secretary:
Ian ‘KEENO’ Maynard
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

CROP - Owen - Choral Director - 2013

Orchestral Director:
Owen Burton
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

tom

Choral Director:
Tom Lazell
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

alison

Non-Music Rep:
Alison Jones
nonmusicrep@bumusoc.co.uk

maddie and jess

Social Secretary:
Maddie Towell and Jess Thompson
social@bumusoc.co.uk

amy and charlotte

Librarians:
Amy Moore & Charlotte Alexander
librarian@bumusoc.co.uk

me and jordan team job done

Publicity and Events Officers:
Rob Jones and Jordan McDermott
publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

faye

Stage Manager
Faye Dearneley
stage.manager@bumusoc.co.uk

First Year Rep
Vacant until October
firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk

Welsh Rep
Heledd Besnet
welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

Committee 2013/2014

MuSoc Committee Crossover Meal 2013.

MuSoc Committee Crossover Meal 2013.

Lucy - 2013

Chair:
Lucy Wilkins
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

CROP - Cat - Treasurer - 2013

Treasurer:
Catherine Linney
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

1395116_593842207336581_531797046_nSecretary:
Heather Clark
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

Jack - 2013

Orchestral Director:
Jack Shaw
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

CROP - Owen - Choral Director - 2013

Choral Director:
Owen Burton
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Milly - 2013

Non-Music Rep:
Milly Aspey
nonmusicrep@bumusoc.co.uk

CROP - Robyn - Social Sec - 2013

Social Secretary:
Robyn Masson
social@bumusoc.co.uk

Maddie&Hephzi - 2013

Librarians:
Hephzi Leafe & Maddie Chitty
librarian@bumusoc.co.uk

Team Changus - Pub&Events - 2013

Publicity and Events Officers:
Charlotte Danford & Angus Broadbent
publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

541778_682399618444781_1502433446_n

Stage Manager
Beth Jones
stage.manager@bumusoc.co.uk

166046_10151447370577810_1720719873_n

First Year Rep
Ian Maynard
firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk

welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

 

487344_10151273162529046_1328228519_n

Welsh Rep
Sian Rushforth
welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

P1060263

Committee 2012 / 2013

Chair:
Collette Astley-Jones
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

Treasurer:
James Green
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

Secretary:
Lucy Wilkins
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

Orchestral Directors:  
David Draper and Rob Thompson
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Choral Director:
Olivia Martin
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Non Music Rep:
Ben Griffiths
nonmusicrep@bumusoc.co.uk

Social Secretary:
Jo Arvanitis
social@bumusoc.co.uk

Librarians:
Hephzi Leafe and Jenny Brand
librarians@bumusoc.co.uk

Publicity and Events Officers:
Fran Pritchard and Catherine Linney
publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

Stage Manager:
Eleanor Lighton
stage.manager@bumusoc.co.uk

First Year Rep:
Milly Aspey
firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk

Advertisements