Committee

Your committee is here to run your society, so if you have any questions or suggestions then don’t hesitate to email.

Committee 2019/2020

Photograph of Chairperson - Becca Winter

Chairperson:
Becca Winter
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

Tiegan Wright 2

Treasurer:
Tiegan Wright
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

Rebeca kirkby MuSoc

Secretary:
Rebeca Kirkby
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

Emily photo new 

Orchestral Director:
Emily Sweeney-Davies
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Tom Whitcombe2

Choral Director:
Thomas Whitcombe
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Social Secretaries:
(Election at October GM)
social@bumusoc.co.uk

Sabina Birch MuSocHolly James-Porch2

Librarians:
Sabina Birch & Holly James-Porch
librarian@bumusoc.co.uk

E3CA025B-DE2E-4F29-92E6-C2115D102E6A

Publicity and Events Officers:
Jamie Larkin
publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

Alys Bailey-Wood2

Welsh Representative:
Alys Bailey-Wood
welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

First Year Representative:
(Election at October GM)
firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk

Advertisements