Committee

Your committee is here to run your society, so if you have any questions or suggestions then don’t hesitate to email. If you have a general request please contact the Chair (chair@bumusoc.co.uk) or email music@bangorstudents.com. Individual addresses for each committee member can be found below.

Committee 2017/2018

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 13.13.25

Chair:
Daniel Bowen
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 13.09.39

Treasurer:
James Jarvis
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 13.09.21

Secretary:
Miriam Dinis
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 13.10.07

Orchestral Director:
Alex Winberg
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

20170831_165446

Choral Director:
Samuel Teague
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

Social Secretaries:
Aoife O’Brien and Aditi ‘Dot’ Saigal
social@bumusoc.co.uk

Librarians:
Frances Nicholls and Thomas Whitcombe
librarian@bumusoc.co.uk

Publicity and Events Officers:

publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

21617541_912696442220383_1161012965351483902_n

Stage Manager:
Samuel McIlroy
stage.manager@bumusoc.co.uk

Welsh Representative:

welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

First Year Representative:

firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk

Advertisements