Committee

Your committee is here to run your society, so if you have any questions or suggestions then don’t hesitate to email. If you have a general request please contact the Chair (chair@bumusoc.co.uk) or email music@bangorstudents.com. Individual addresses for each committee member can be found below.

Committee 2016/2017

14409160_10154585043339669_1273813744_n

Chair:
Charlotte ‘Chan’ Danford
chair@bumusoc.co.uk

14429583_10209603732387095_186280125_n

Treasurer:
Phoebe Wright
treasurer@bumusoc.co.uk

12227038_953088408112481_7155116967859023752_n

Secretary:
Ellen Stokes
secretary@bumusoc.co.uk

14397367_10154014053017810_167825206_n

Orchestral Director:
Ian Maynard
orchestral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

10336608_10153007695523621_2309850398081835360_n

Choral Director:
James Jarvis
choral.director@bumusoc.co.uk

14397441_10208922994170425_1297733906_n

Social Secretaries:
Alex Winberg and Joe Gordon-Potts
social@bumusoc.co.uk

14445749_10202293966267924_1517596901_n

Librarians:
Sam Jones and Emily Stevenson
librarian@bumusoc.co.uk

10421554_971822206196406_2019555706215395567_n

Publicity and Events Officers:
Zach Reading and Polly Davis
publicity.events@bumusoc.co.uk

14429081_10207182380217054_1409816811_n

Stage Manager:
Faye Dearnaley
stage.manager@bumusoc.co.uk

14442846_1165522036842471_953824614_n

Welsh Representative:
Esyllt Jones
welsh@bumusoc.co.uk

14658369_584345828421035_4850860_n

First Year Representative:
Samuel Teague
firstyear@bumusoc.co.uk