2019/2020 Committee

Congratulations to the newly elected committee for 2019-2020!

The roles are as follows:

Chair: Becca Winter

Secretary: Rebeca Kirkby

Treasurer: Tiegan Wright

Orchestral Director: Emily Sweeney-Davies

Choral Director: Thomas Whitcombe

Publicity and Events Officers: Jamie Larkin

Social Secretaries: (Election in October GM)

Librarians: Sabina Birch & Holly James-Porch

Welsh Representative: Alys Bailey-Wood

First Year Representative: (Election in October GM)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close