New Committee 2016/17

Congratulations to the newly elected committee for 2016-17! The roles are as follows:

Chairperson: Charlotte Danford

Secretary: Ellen Stokes

Treasurer: Phoebe Wright

Orchestral Director: Ian Maynard

Choral Director: James Jarvis

Publicity and Events Officers: Zach Reading and Polly Davis

Social Secretaries:  Alexander Winberg and Joe Gordon-Potts

Librarians: Sam Jones and Emily Stevenson

Stage Manager: Faye Dearnaley

Welsh Representative: Esyllt Jones

First Year Representative: To be appointed at the GM in October